Hi guys... i have some question 4 u... i have a friends... i feel weird at him.... he dosen't open the book, even encyclopedia... he still get a full mark... I feel jealous with him.... what should i do and what's ur opinion about that guy... please give the ansewer... i hope u could understand what i saying...
No comments:
Post a Comment