Jessie Kersh
Sunday, November 13, 2011
Guys which do you prefer?
I think guys prefer the first option, unless you are super hot naturally. There's nothing wrong with trying to look good, wearing makeup is not bad unless you put it on and can't recognize yourself in the mirror.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment