OH MY GOD, why are you people being so pathetic over the Madeleine McCann story?
I was about to ask the same question. Every 5th question in the category is about this. I haven't even heard about this in a while so I'm surprised people are so obsessed with it. Get over it people.
No comments:
Post a Comment