'Sugar' Shane Mosley has shown to have a good chin. I think that Pacquiao is fighting this fight only because it what he was told his next fight will be. I believe that Manny is in a no win situation, if he wins easy so what Mayweather did the same minus the 2nd round if he has anything tougher than Mayweather then they will claim 'Floyd' beat him pretty easily why couldn't Manny?
No comments:
Post a Comment